{UoC} Clan of Assault Cube!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

My application to join Uoc clan [Accepted]

3 posters

Go down

My application to join Uoc clan [Accepted] Empty My application to join Uoc clan [Accepted]

Post by Noob.Killah Sun Sep 01, 2013 10:57 pm

Hey my name is Noob.Killah And I would like to join the Uoc clan because I have been playing for 3 years and I would wish to join a clan because there was this uoc member yesterday I forgot his name [Sorry] and I asked him if I could join uoc can he said yes so I would really like to have a test and Join uoc because Im pretty lonely and cannot join any clan. Im pretty fluent with the sniper and assault rifles, Thus wanting to join the clan, I will respect all members of the clan :DAnd not be a bitch. I will ask people if they want to join uoc only if they ask but I will let the join ONLY if the owner accepts. If this is accepted. I will be happy and If its not I will be fine.

Noob.Killah

Back to top Go down

My application to join Uoc clan [Accepted] Empty Re: My application to join Uoc clan [Accepted]

Post by Galactus Sun Sep 01, 2013 11:21 pm

We'd be happy to test you. Can you post a date and time (please, Central time, but if not, post the timezone)? Chris and I can post a confirmation and then we'll have a test then!
The test will be in OSOK, LSS and DM, so prepare!
Galactus
Galactus
Admin

https://uoc-ac.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

My application to join Uoc clan [Accepted] Empty Re: My application to join Uoc clan [Accepted]

Post by Noob.Killah Sun Sep 01, 2013 11:44 pm

Okay ill set it today in 1 hour.

Noob.Killah

Back to top Go down

Post by Galactus Wed Sep 04, 2013 11:40 pm

kk here are the results:
OSOK - not bad
My application to join Uoc clan [Accepted] 20130910
DM - not bad (we played 1v1 for most all of this match)
My application to join Uoc clan [Accepted] 20130911